Articles on: Terms & Conditions

Terms & conditions for deleting the ShareTrip Account

Deleting your ShareTrip Account:


If you submit a request to delete your account, it will be completely deleted within 72 hours.

Deleting your account will erase all associated information, including your Booking history, Favorite Guest-list, Saved Cards, Trip Coins, and so on.

You can re-register using the same email address and phone number. However, you will be registered as a new user, and your previous existing user data will be deleted.

Updated on: 01/08/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!